Transformation​ really IS possible!


Sign up for my FREE Online Live Workshop to learn how to go from Wishful Thinker to Wise Overcomer! It really is possible to live free from unhealthy habits and emotional eating. You can step into living freely and lightly with God’s help. I’ll share it IS possible for you to  begin your own personal journey to transformation.


Live Q&A with Teresa Shields Parker at the end of the webinar. The replay will be available only to those who pre-register.

​Monday, February 11, 2019 7:30PM Central
8:30PM EDT/5:30PM PDT 


© 201​8 Teresa Shields Parker. All Rights Reserved . Privacy Policy